Occupational Therapy Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 13
C
CINAHL Complete
Comprehensive coverage of the literature for nursing and allied health disciplines.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
P
PubMed
Freely available interface for the most comprehensive coverage of medical and biomedical literature.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
O
OTDBASE
Specialized index to the literature of occupational therapy worldwide.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
S
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Covers the scholarly literature of sports medicine, biomechanics, rehabilitation, coaching, fitness and related disciplines. Limited to 4 simultaneous users.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
P
Primal Pictures 3D Human Anatomy and Physiology
Interactive 3D images and animations of human anatomy and physiology.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
I
ICE Learning Center
Physical and Occupational Therapy videos including musculoskeletal, nervous system, mental & behavioral disorders, respiratory, and pediatrics.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
C
Cochrane Library
The leading resource for systematic reviews in healthcare. Also includes controlled trials, methodology register, economic evaluation of interventions, and more.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
A
APA PsycINFO w/APA PsycARTICLES
Top recommended database for clinical and social psychology. Includes an index of scholarly literature from the American Psychological Association.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
W
Web of Science
Expansive multidisciplinary index to the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes citation analysis and management tools.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
H
Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile)
Nursing and allied health journals, magazines, newsletters, select consumer health sources, and video demonstrations. Formerly known as Health Reference Center Academic.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
S
Sports Medicine & Education Index
Access the scholarly literature of coaching, athletic training, sports psychology and more. Formerly known as Physical Education Index.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
M
Merck Manual Professional Edition
Classic resource of medical diagnosis and therapy.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy
H
Human Kinetics: Healthcare in Sports and Exercise and 2022 Update
Human Kinetics Health Care in Sport and Exercise is a comprehensive digital collection of ebooks and videos. Digitally exclusive on an unlimited access basis, this product offers physical therapy, athletic training, and sport-related health care content.
- Subject:
- Occupational Therapy